Staff | Louisiana Lt Gov

Office of Lieutenant Governor Billy Nungesser
AdministrationJulie Samson
Chief of Staff
jsamson@crt.la.gov
Jasmine Tregre
Director of Scheduling
jtregre@crt.la.gov
Amie Buriege
Office Manager
aburiege@crt.la.gov
Stephanie Gerarve
Executive Assistant to the Lt. Governor
sgerarve@crt.la.gov
Julio Guichard
Senior Advisor
jguichard@crt.la.gov
Michael Ince
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
mince@crt.la.gov
Christian Courson
Policy Advisor
chcourson@crt.la.gov
CommunicationsVeronica Mosgrove
Director of Communications
vmosgrove@crt.la.gov
Michelle Gussman
Communications Manager
mgussman@crt.la.gov
Betsy Barnes
Press Secretary
bbarnes@crt.la.gov
Rachael Maas
Digital Strategist
rmaas@crt.la.gov
Bill Sherman
Multimedia Producer
bsherman@crt.la.gov
Department of Culture, Recreation & Tourism
AdministrationTina O'Neal
Administrative Assistant
toneal@crt.la.gov
Dee Scallan
Education Coordinator
dscallan@crt.la.gov
William Leonards
Internal Auditor
wleonards@crt.la.gov
LegalJulia George Moore
General Counsel
jmoore@crt.la.gov
CommunicationsBarry Landry
Communications Director
blandry@crt.la.gov

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Capitol Annex Building
1051 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
PO Box 44243
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4243

 Phone: 225-342-7009
 Fax: 225-342-1949