AdministrationBilly Nungesser
Lieutenant Governor
ltgov@crt.la.gov
Julie Samson
Chief of Staff
jsamson@crt.la.gov
Bill Cody
Deputy Secretary
bcody@crt.la.gov
Amie Buriege
Executive Assistant
aburiege@crt.la.gov
Josh McNemar
Planning & Special Projects Director
jmcnemar@crt.la.gov
Dee Scallan
Education Coordinator
dscallan@crt.la.gov
Audra Shay
Projects and Events Coordinator
ashay@crt.la.gov
Linda Smith
Administrative Assistant
lsmith@crt.la.gov
Sissy Stricklin
Scheduler
sstricklin@crt.la.gov
Cindy Summers
Internal Auditor
csummers@crt.la.gov
Jasmine Tregre
Director of Constituent Services
jtregre@crt.la.gov
CommunicationsBuddy Boe
Communications Director
bboe@crt.la.gov
Jessica Ragusa
Deputy Communications Director
jragusa@crt.la.gov
LegalJulia George Moore
General Counsel
jmoore@crt.la.gov
Thomas D. Bates
Attorney
tbates@crt.la.gov
Atchafalaya National
Heritage Area
Steven Fullen
Atchafalaya National Heritage Area Director
sfullen@crt.la.gov
Justin Owens
Atchafalaya National Heritage Area Assistant Director
jowens@crt.la.gov

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Capitol Annex Building
1051 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
PO Box 44243
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4243

Phone: 225-342-7009
Fax: 225-342-1949

Please send all scheduling requests to ltgov@crt.la.gov

©2017 Louisiana Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism