twelcome.gif Greenwood Welcome Center Mound Welcome Center Alexandria Welcome Center Vinton Welcome Center St. Francisville Welcome Center St. Francisville Welcome Center Kentwood Welcome Center Kentwood Welcome Center Pearl River Welcome Center Pearl River Welcome Center Slidell Welcome Center New Orleans Welcome Center State Capitol Welcome Center Atchafalaya Welcome Center Vidalia Welcome Center

Click a Welcome Center to visit their webpage.

If you are planning a visit, need information for a school project, or have a general inquiry, please email us at free.info@crt.la.gov or call (225) 635-0090.

Include a street address or PO Box where you would like information to be sent.

See you soon!
Northern Region Welcome Center Coordinator
Grace Silverstein
greenwood_rc@crt.la.gov
Southern Region Welcome Center Coordinator
Jason Cline
slidell_rc@crt.la.gov
Welcome Center Program Director
Nancy N. Broussard
Louisiana Office of Tourism
PO Box 94291
Baton Rouge LA 70804
nbroussard@crt.la.gov

Questions or Comments about our Welcome Centers?
Please email us! welcomecenters@crt.la.gov
I-20 East - Greenwood

Greenwood Welcome Center's Webpage

I-20 East at the State Line

P.O. Box 20
Greenwood, LA 71033-0207

(318) 938-5613
greenwood@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
I-20 West - Mound

Mound Welcome Center's Webpage

I-20 West at the State Line

P.O. Box 1312
Tallulah, LA 71282-1312

(318) 574-5674
mound@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
U.S. 84 - Vidalia

Vidalia Welcome Center's Webpage

112 Front Street
Vidalia, LA 71373

(318) 336-7008
vidalia@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
I-49 - Alexandria

Alexandria Welcome Center's Webpage

P.O. Box 549
Boyce, LA 71409-0549

(318) 767-6000
alexandria@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
I-10 East - Vinton

Vinton Welcome Center's Webpage

I-10 East at the State Line

P.O. Box 278
Vinton, LA 70668-0278

(337) 589-7774
vinton@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
I-10 Atchafalaya

Atchafalaya Welcome Center's Webpage

1908 Atchafalaya River Highway
Breaux Bridge. LA 70517

(337) 228-1094
atchafalaya@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
U.S. 61 - St. Francisville

St. Francisville Welcome Center's Webpage

14869 Highway 61
St. Francisville, LA 70775

State Capitol

State Capitol Welcome Center's Webpage

State Capitol Drive at Third Street

P.O. Box 94291
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9291

Capitol Park Center

Capitol Park Rentable Venue

702 N. River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 219-1200
capitolpark@crt.la.gov
Available for rental for small meetings and special events. Please call for more information.
I-55 - Kentwood

Kentwood Welcome Center's Webpage

I-55 at the State Line

P.O. Box 11
Kentwood, LA 70444

(985) 229-8338
kentwood@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
I-59 - Pearl River

Pearl River Welcome Center's Webpage

I-59 at the State Line

P.O. Drawer 1539
Pearl River, LA 70452

(985) 646-6450
@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
I-10 West - Slidell

Slidell Welcome Center's Webpage

I-10 West at the State Line

41300 Crawford Landing Road
Slidell, LA 70461

(985) 646-6451
slidell@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
New Orleans

New Orleans Welcome Center's Webpage

529 St. Ann Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

©2017 Louisiana Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism